To’Hajiilee Chapter

HOME PAGE

The To’Hajiilee Navajo Chapter is a certified government, pursuant to 26 N.N.C., Section 3 (A) of the Navajo Nation Government, as listed as 11 N.N.C., Part 1, section 10, and delegated government authority with respect to local matters consistent with Navajo Law, including customs, traditions, and fiscal matter.

Elected Chapter Officials:

Title:Name:Email address:
Chapter PresidentJimmy R. Secaterojsecatero@navajochapters.org
Chapter Vice PresidentNora J. Morrisnmorris@navajochapters.org
Chapter Secretary/TreasureFrancesca Abeitafabieta@navajochapters.org
Chapter Land BoardEvangeline Willieevangiewillie@gmail.com
Council DelegateJamie Heniojhenio@navajo-nsn.org

Chapter Administration:

Title:Name:Email address:
Community Services CoordinatorSherrilyn Apachesapache@navajochapters.org
Account Maintenance SpecialistVacantVacant